Apr 24th 2016, 7:00PM

Borken (Stadthalle Vennehof)

Ruben Gazarian
  • Edvard Grieg: „From Holbergs Time“, Suite in an olden Style for String Orchestra
  • Joseph Haydn: Concerto for Cello and Orchestra in D major Hob VIIb:2
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 17 in G major K. 129
  • Luigi Boccherini: Finale from the Symphonie No. 6 in D minor op. 12 No. 4 „La casa del Diavolo“
  • Valentin Radutiu, Cello
  • Württemberg Chamber Orchestra Heilbronn